Customer Reviews for Brown Moves

Movers were unprofessional during move. Sent to teenagers who didn’t know how to properly load a truck. Items were thrown in. Multiple items scratched up and dented due to poor packing. They had no equipment. Worst movers I’ve ever experienced

Tierra G. | Ontario, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Excellent service. Fast and efficient

Ellonora I. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Justin K. | Redlands, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Excellent customer service...these guys NEVER stopped moving! ???? No pun intended!

Kennita W. | MORENO VALLEY, CA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Fred Brown and his brother Johnny were outstanding! They unloaded our 26’ truck quickly and efficiently. Both were incredibly communicative and checked in to see where we wanted our belongings. We really appreciate you guys!

Stacy L. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

These guys are some of the hardest working people I’ve ever met. They communicated everything that was happening. Asked questions to make sure things were how I wanted it. I couldn’t have asked for better movers.

Jonathan T. | Cathedral City, CA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Fred Brown and his crew are awesome. I have worked with a lot of movers and never had a great experience as good as working with Brown Moves.

Max G. | Madison, MS

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Brown Moves are the Best in San Diego! Hands down Fred can pack a truck Tetras style. He loaded/unloaded a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in record time. No damage, they take care in moving your items. Very professional. This move was worth every penny. My best move experience ever. I cannot thank th

Angelle M. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

Allison P. | Glendale, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

These guys will be my first call on any move I have in LA, SD, or the Inland Empire. They worked hard and fast on a very hot day, did a great job, and were very nice.

Mitchell W. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

Guys were great! On time, polite and professional!

Robert P. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Guys were great! On time, polite and professional!

Robert P. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)