Customer Reviews for Brown Moves

Super courteous! Thanks!

Joe C. | Carlsbad, CA

(Reviewed on 02/17/2020)

Definitely recommend! Fast and made moving a lot easier and stress free!

Eris T. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 02/15/2020)

Outstanding in every way. I highly recommend them They fast, and take such good care of my furniture and all of them are so handsome too!! Thank you and I can’t wait to call you again

judy p. | Hermosa Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2020)

Very professional. I recomend this company 100%.

Jose M. | San Dimas, CA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2019)

John S. | Dana Point, CA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

I plan with working with this moving company again and not only that but I will be referring everyone!!

Martha O. | Toluca Lake, CA

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

Fred Brown and his assistant were highly professional , they were very punctual which was fabulous and they worked over and beyond my expectations and once they started I don’t think they stop one time for a break in other words they were wonderful.. I would hire them another time in an instant .

Kristin J. | Placerville, CA

(Reviewed on 12/11/2019)

Great job!

BILL S. | PRESCOTT, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Great attitude, good communicator. I appreciated their help. Thank you :-)

Y M. | La, Ca

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

Fred and his helper were both very polite, professional and quick with the tail end of my move. They unloaded a 15' truck up to a second floor apartment in 90 mins. I highly recommend using a small business like this over your standard m&m movers and the like. Good job guys!

Brett G. | Newport Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 11/28/2019)

Communication was fantastic. The movers worked hard and were considerate of my possessions. The movers were like able. No hesitations hiring them again.

Stephen M. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

Fred was great at communicating before the move date to ensure I can feel at ease knowing they will be there on moving day, They arrived on time and were very friendly and handled my belongings as if they were their own. The truck was packed very professional which made transport easy. Fred even ca

Dion G. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)