Customer Reviews for Well Done Moving Plus

They were great

Michael M. | Ashland, MA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

Our move was not easy- the guys did a great job and were a pleasure to work with!

Mary K. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

We had a moving firm cancel 2 hours before our scheduled appointment. Well Done was able to get help immediately for us. The 2 gentlemen who arrived were polite, professional and worked very hard both unloading the first apartment and laid to a second unit. V

STEPHEN T. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Nate and Anthony were great!

BERNARD D. | North Barrington, IL

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

Jarvis and Sam Marie were exceptional movers. They two of them did double the work in 3 1/2 hours than our previous 4 movers did in 4 hours. Their skill of packing allowed us to move everything from the condo back to MI and if anyone would have seen all of the stuff in the condo, no one would ha

Joann E. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Jarvis and Nate did an amazing job. All of our furniture was beautifully wrapped and carefully moved. We had heavy furniture and lots of steps and they handled everything packing a huge truck for us extremely efficiently. Courteous and helpful. This is a really great moving company. You won’t be di

Loretta A. | Berlin, MD

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

The team was great!!!! They arrived promptly at the assigned time and surveyed the material to be move. They did an excellent job at securely packing the truck. Upon arrival, the packing looked the same as when I started with no issues even with the crazy ride. Wouldn’t hesitate in using them ag

John M. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 04/24/2020)

Newton T. | Medfield, MA

(Reviewed on 12/20/2019)

Great team!

Andrew M. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

I really appreciated Jarvis's help but it is basically just him. If you do not have other people willing to carry things with him then I would not recommend this company. He brought a partner with him that basically just carried our things to the door so that Jarvis could that them up the stairs w

Randi S. | Bridgewater, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)