Customer Reviews for 5 Star Express Moving L.L.C.

CHERYL S. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

The brothers who moved us were amazing! I will definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you for being such great guys!

Christine T. | CENTENNIAL, CO

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

The two gentlemen that showed up, CJ and Julianne, we’re great nice to work with took directions well and solve problems as fast as I could appreciated their help and their promptness.

GEORGE F. | Grass Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Robert H. | Placerville, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

These guys were great. They were on time and ready to get to work. They quickly unloaded the truck. I was moving to a third-floor location but luckily it had an elevator. They were conscientious about other people in the building needing to use the elevator. They were very conscientious about not da

John M. | South Lake Tahoe, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)

Helped me out with same day service when my original movers canceled last minute. Friendly, timely, and hard working - even in 110° heat!

Kathryn E. | Lincoln, CA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2021)

The owner was nice but his helper was terrible. They stacked a bunch of our boxes upside down, damaged some walls and damaged two pieces of furniture. One of them was complaining constantly and the work expected was not finished. I had to have someone help me finish the next day.

Tim B. | Weimar, CA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2021)

They showed up on time, communicated well and moved quickly. I couldn’t have done it without them.

Jessica M. | Pine Grove, CA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2021)

I needed someone short notice and these guys were on time, fast and very nice

Holly J. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

The men were both great! They arrived on time, were professional, friendly, and fast. They took care when loading and unloading my things and placed them where I wanted them. I definitely recommend them!

Charlynn M. | Suisun City, CA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

5 star express moving was solid. When my move out company cancelled on me last minute and I needed to find a mover that AM,this moving company scheduled me for 2 hours later, and was easy to work with. They were on time. It was super hot out (110 degrees), and they worked fast and hard for the first

Zachary H. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

Great guys and super fun to work with. Nice work guys.

Kevin H. | Auburn, WA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)