Customer Reviews for Perry Movers

Roby and Heather were great.

Dan S. | Vienna, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

They were very friendly and provided exceptional service. It was raining and they took very good care of my stuff. They worked very hard . I felt bad it was raining on them. Just want to say thank you both for your exceptional service and handling of my stuff. I will definitely use these movers ag

katherine H. | Port Perry, ON

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Wes M. | Thomasville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

You all made this move so smooth and stress-free. Thanks for all your help!

Abby R. | TALLAHASSEE, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

They were lovely! Worked so hard & were very appreciated. Thank you!

Lynn L. | Walterboro, SC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2021)

Laura D. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2021)

Very professional and just as I thought a piece of furniture couldn’t fit through a door, the helpers managed to twist it right in!

Kay S. | Eastpoint, FL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2021)

They were very professional and showed up 15 minutes earlier, all done within the time contracted, highly recommended

Javier H. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 06/14/2021)

I was given two new movers, one was 18 which was his first day the other new also. I told Lee that this apartment was on the 3rd deck prior to them showing up. Both these young men did their best. The one was having very difficult time going up & down the stairs and had to take numerous breaks, I wa

Mike S. | Fleming Island, FL

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Perry movers were excellent! Hard working!!

Melissa R. | Graford, TX

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Very knowledgeable movers moved everything without a problem I would definitely recommend them to anybody that's moving

Michael C. | Winter Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 06/03/2021)

Harrison P. | Newberry, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)