Customer Reviews for Elite Moving Services

The team worked very hard and didn't take the lunch break to get things done on a timely manner. highly recommended

William C. | FAIRFIELD, CT

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

The team are efficient and get down to business immediately upon arrival. They are hardworking and a great pleasure to work with.

William C. | FAIRFIELD, CT

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

The team arrived on time. They are very easy to work with and accommodating.

William C. | FAIRFIELD, CT

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

While the workers were polite, there is NO WAY they couldn’t get my rental truck loaded from a storage unit in 4 hours!!!! I had to PAY ANOTHER COMPANY to finish the job! I demand a refund or will certainly contact my attorney.

Kathrin A. | GROTON, CT

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

Prompt, curteous, and very careful moving items. Was able to figure out how to get difficult pieces apart, and bulky items through tight spaces, with no damage to furniture or apartment.

Raymond P. | Greenbelt, MD

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

Dell and Christopher were great. They were prepared, moved our items carefully and worked in a COVID safe manner.

Robert G. | Chappaqua, NY

(Reviewed on 08/19/2020)

The team was on time and were experts assessing the situation and executing all aspects of the move. They were careful, worked efficiently and were flexible to provide an effort beyond expectations. Highly recommend them.

Edward C. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

The move helpers were very personal and worked fast and efficiently. I would recommend you to anyone who would need your services

Mary B. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 08/11/2020)

Jennifer F. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

These guys were awesome. They were very professional, great at organizing my goods onto the truck, and had professional demeanors. I recommend them to anyone moving!

Michael M. | Branford, CT

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

These two guys were fast and efficient. They moved me out of a third floor apartment on a very hot day, but they just kept on moving, they were kind and easy to work with.

Heather M. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

They came in late but we're very professional and courteous.

Hardipkumar R. | New Windsor, NY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)