Customer Reviews for Phelps and Friends Moving U

Guys were on time. Worked hard. Polite and very helpful and accommodating.

Dawn B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

Awesome guys, when they were done they helped with putting together.

JERRI M. | Cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 11/30/2020)

Great job, efficient, and were able to extend my time without hassle! I already tipped them after they finished with the job on 11/24.

Jennifer M. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

We used the mover twice in three weeks. The men arrived on time, were professional and personable. The first place had some real challenges in terms of maneuvering even the small pieces of furniture (narrow stairs and door openings). I was surprised they were able to accomplish that task. The

Joy B. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

Heidi B. | PALM HARBOR, FL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

From dispatch, Peggy, to the movers, James and George, a great experience! Helpful and dedicated to our needs and desires.

Kenneth F. | CINCINNATI, OH

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

These guys were amazing. They were very polite, punctual, worked so hard, were super careful with my stuff, and busted their butts moving me from a 3rd fl apartment to another 3rd fl unit. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks y’all.

Leila J. | Lutz, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)

We had them back to empty the truck on time and the guys did a great job once again Highly recommended

Jim K. | St-Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

I want to say the movers did what they were supposed to do and worked hard, I tipped them $100 cash in fear the way the owner reacted after telling him how his receptionist/scheduler treated me. I am absolutely appalled by the behavior, I am in remission for cancer, a 2x survived and still needing

Candace A. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

They were very nice and completed timely. They packed the truck very tightly.

Kristy G. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

George and Luke were absolutely fantastic!! They were efficient and took great care of all of our stuff! Highly recommend and would use again!

Andrew H. | Trinity, FL

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

Laura R. | Madeira Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)