Customer Reviews for Road Runnerz Moving Service

Would rehire in an instant! Crew and owner were exceptional. They were recommended, at literally the last minute, when another companies crew was out sick. They rose to the challenge and crushed it! Communication was fantastic, loading (26 ft uhaul) and care were superb, everyones (4 man crew) attitude and work levels were amazing! Wish they were cross country because I would have them unload too! If the opportunity arises, like I said prior, I would rehire in a minute!! Thank you, Road Runnerz Moving! You are truly wonderful and have set the bar high!!

Todd B. | Athol, ID

(Reviewed on 10/01/2022)

Joanne C. | Midland, MI

(Reviewed on 09/30/2022)

My Road Runnerz messaged me ahead of my appt for delivery, loading and pickup of 2 Boxes. They confirmed the time I requested, averted damage to low hanging power lines in front of the loading location, listened to which items were to be placed in each UBox, were expeditious yet careful with loading my items into the UBoxes, and made sure to balance the load between the 2 UBoxes. The team were both professional and friendly.

Susan D. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

TJ, Brandon and Q did a fantastic job! On time, worked hard and had a great attitude. Got everything off the truck with care. Thanks again I would highly recommend this business.

Tara M. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

The uBox arrived on time and the crew moved the items I needed into the house.

Earl B. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

The UBox arrived on time and the crew unpacked it and moved what I needed to in the house

Earl B. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

Really nice personable team. Contacted ahead of time to let me know they were on their way. Unload was fast! I would highly recommend them.

James H. | EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

They did an outstanding job!!!

michael w. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 09/23/2022)

They were so professional and friendly. They worked so hard and made our move in to our new home so much less stressful!!

Andrea V. | CLARKSVILLE, TN

(Reviewed on 09/22/2022)

Thank you to Dentzler, Jackson, Yogi, and Zion. Hard workers, and fast.

Catherine D. | North York, ON

(Reviewed on 09/21/2022)

Antonio L. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)

I spoke with the movers the day before and confirmed 9AM and told them exactly what I had. I said to bring dollies and some shrink wrap. I'll supply the rest. The movers arrived 45 min late. They did not have any moving dollies. They literally had nothing. Just some shrink wrap. All four guys were nice guys and did an ok job. They were moving pretty slow and my wife and I ended up helping for the 2.5 hours. At the 2 hours mark, I was told I needed to pay for another hour or they would leave. We only needed about 30 more minutes and they said I had to pay for a full hour. That has never happened to me before. Most companies charge by 15 min. I used 2.5 hours and paid for 3. I even was trying to be nice and gave them a cash tip for their hard work carrying things since they had no dollies. I was very disappointed. I thought by using U-hual I wouldn't have problems, but I was wrong. Will never use again Guys need better management.

Matt G. | lake forest, CA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2022)