Customer Reviews for Friend's Like Me Labor

The guys are great. arrived on time, well prepared. very careful with our possessions. We will recommend them to our friends, and use again when we move in 3 months.

Kurt S. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

These guys were amazing on time and they know how to load and unload . #1 in my book

Carol C. | La Pine, OR

(Reviewed on 02/08/2021)

Justin P. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

Paul H. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 01/22/2021)

I’m not at the receiving end, So I don’t know how exactly they did but they were very flexible, courteous, friendly, like me! I expect to say things done right they listen to my concerns

Christine H. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 01/19/2021)

They were prompt in their responses. Their communication and reminders helped me avoid a disaster! I really appreciated their care of my things and making sure they were secure.

Andrea K. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 12/14/2020)

They were very flexible, efficient, and did exactly what was needed! Job well done Jon and Todd!

Natalie B. | BEND, OR

(Reviewed on 12/03/2020)

Jon and Todd were time efficient, professional, personable, and respectful of my things. They were careful of walls and floors as they moved about. All my things traveled well for 1300 miles and arrived in great condition. I’d recommend Friends Like Me to all. Thank you again for great service!

Meeta C. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 11/17/2020)

Tara G. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

Such a wonderful service! Both of the movers were just excellent. Super professional and hardworking men and just nice people to be around. We were so grateful for their help. They really made it all so easy. We would gladly recommend Friends Like Me to anyone who needs help loading/unloading, etc.

jennifer y. | North Hollywood, CA

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

Both men were extremely professional, helpful, and did a great job with all of the moving and packing. We highly recommend them.

Julie V. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

John and Todd are amazing, polite and courteous, made sure everything was handled with care and got everything done in an efficient manner. I would highly recommend them. They made my day!

Marla A. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 11/13/2020)