Customer Reviews for JC on the MOVE

Amanda Z. | Greenfield, WI

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

JC on the move was very unprofessional very rude late one of the men hardly did work at all they were very uncooperative and actually made them my move even more difficult than had to be I would not recommend them to anyone!

Sharon P. | Green Bay, WI

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Great help! Tipped in cash

Ryan M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

The guys were awesome and friendly

Susan Z. | Oshkosh, WI

(Reviewed on 03/25/2021)

Communication was great -- phone calls and texts. However, the timing of our move became an issue. Started at 3pm, then moved to 5pm, then moved to 7pm. Received a text that it might go to the next day and when I replied we couldn't, I was assured they would be there at 7pm. I was so worried beca

Ann P. | Ada, MI

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Denise D. | GREEN BAY, WI

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

Kelly S. | Yorkville, IL

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Are you kidding me?!?! These guys are the BEST!!!! True value, great communication, outstanding individuals...you would be doing yourself a disservice not hiring these guys!! The BEST, The BEST, The BEST!!! Thanks for such a great job today!

James B. | Eagle River, WI

(Reviewed on 10/16/2020)

Antonio called/texted when they were on their way, and they arrived a little ahead of schedule. The helpers completed the job very quickly... almost too quickly, since there were a few heavier items which had to be brought up from the basement (they did switch off with the trips up and down the stai

Peter N. | Appleton, WI

(Reviewed on 10/16/2020)

These guys were great. Very professional. Reasonable rates, and punctal. I would absolutely use these guys again.

Edward C. | Iron-River, MI

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)