Customer Reviews for H M M Services LLC

Steven and his son Marcus were absolutely outstanding. They moved a 400 pound metal lathe, an industrial drill press and 4 cast iron Wisconsin engines without damage. They swept out the 26' U-Haul truck and folded all the moving pads without being asked. Professionalism right from the first phone

Mary M. | Jackson, WI

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

This guys are more than awesome. The went above and beyond with all my stuff. Were very careful with all the furniture and boxes. They were on time I mean they were even 15 min earlier and started working right away. Strongly recommend it.

Yassir C. | HINESVILLE, GA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Polly A. | Two Rivers, WI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2021)

HM M Services service is terrible. They were on time but slow, one of the guys was a smart ass, they damages my $1500 custom made sofa sleeper arm by dragging it and they broke a large expensive picture frame that I’ve had for years and has been moved before by more professional movers with no probl

Lance P. | LISLE, IL

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

On-time and polite. Worked fast and efficiently.

Dana P. | Green Bay, WI

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

They were great! Communication was amazing and they came early and knocked it out with precision and quickness. Couldn’t have hired a better company!

Kejuane J. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

Excellent job! Thank you for all the help

Joshua L. | Hartford, WI

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

These guys were awsome. Will use there service again.

William K. | Beloit, WI

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Good service

Sunil Kumar S. | Grafton, WI

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Steve and his crew rocked it. We had a 26 ft truck and a 28ft semi... they were rockstars.. couldn't of asked for a better experience. We will be using them for our next move.

Jeffrey D. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 01/15/2021)

Very friendly and helpful. These guys knew what they were doing!

Karla J. | Oconomowoc, WI

(Reviewed on 12/14/2020)

Excellent service! Handled my belongings with the utmost care. Very friendly and exceptionally efficient in loading and unloading truck. Definitely recommend!

susan G. | Brookfield, WI

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)