Customer Reviews for TJF Movers

Rodney C. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 11/13/2020)

The TJF Movers team kept in contact and arrived when they said the would. They were very polite and hard working and accommodated our needs to move the heavy furniture. I would use them again.

James H. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/09/2020)

Terrance was GREAT!!!! I needed to find movers after the original guys didn't show and I'm so glad he was available. He got everything knocked out by himself!!! He was quick and packed my storage unit perfectly!! I HIGHLY RECOMMED!!!!!

Margaret M. | Cayce, SC

(Reviewed on 11/06/2020)

Great job guys. Keep eating the Wheaties!!????

MITCH S. | Newburgh, IN

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)

Rosalyn B. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

Jason T. | Apex, NC

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

The guys were extremely perfessional. They packed all my belongings securely, nothing was damaged during the drive, It was timely and I'm very satisfied. I will absolutely use them again or recommend them to friends and family

kesha g. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

Terry U. | RALEIGH, NC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Did an excellent job; I would use them again!

Ralph S. | Webster, NY

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

I really appreciate how they were patient with me and they work extremely hard; keep up the great work ??

LAKISHA L. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

Terrence and Nate were awesome, friendly, efficient and very capable. We be would have been sunk without them. Respectful, hard working men who took excellent care of our things!

Gerald W. | Richland, MI

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

They did a great job. Fast and safe.

Curtis B. | Piedmont, SC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)