Customer Reviews for Move Makers Moving LLC

Move Makers did a fantastic job in getting our packed tightly onto the truck and did it in a quick amount of time than was expected! Would definitely recommend them in the future!

Megan M K. | Lancaster, PA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Jack was very thorough letting us know what they were going to do. He packed the van such the nothing moved.

Dale L. | Manassas, VA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

Move Makers Moving got the job done on a tight schedule. Very friendly and courteous!

Emily B. | LANCASTER, PA

(Reviewed on 01/03/2021)

They were on time . They were nice, strong and they were a great help . I like how they kelp communicating with me about everything including time . I only want to deal with these worker .

Ashley J. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Great work unloading and moving heavy furniture into difficult locations in the house.

Amaury R. | Oakland Gardens, NY

(Reviewed on 10/22/2020)

Jonathan S. | South Williamsport, PA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2020)

ATHANASIOS T. | KUNKLETOWN, PA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)

Jack and his helper were outstanding! Highly recommended!

Timothy R. | Hummelstown, PA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

Exceeded all expectations. Movers were professional, hard working, and efficient. They got way more done in the time I scheduled than expected and were very respectful and careful with my property as well. I would have no hesitation to recommend them and will seek them out for my next move.

Eric H. | Bloomsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 10/11/2020)

We worked with MoveMakers Moving for our recent move and they were excellent. They communicated well throughout our service, were professional and efficient. We booked them to load our truck at one location and unload at our new house. The move took longer than we anticipated, however this was commu

AVERY G. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 10/11/2020)

I was extremely pleased with the service. They showed up on time and we finished early with no damage to my furniture.

Carl M. | Abingdon, MD

(Reviewed on 10/07/2020)

We had to change movers the night before our move and these guys were on top of it from the very beginning. Everything was packed professionally, and they took extra care of everything, including all our original artwork which they wrapped and packed beyond what they needed to do, all adding an extr

Eric C. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)