Customer Reviews for TDG Moving Services LLC

Tyler and his crew were awesome! They moved a TON of stuff in less than the time I had selected. They hustled the whole time and even helped us move some other things we weren't planning on moving that day, just because we had a few minutes left over.

Sean C. | Southgate, MI

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Great, hardworking guys came to the job but they didn't bring a dolly with them, which slowed them down considerably more than the company who loaded our moving truck before. They struggled more with heavier items and were slower without the dollies and couldn't finish unloading within the time I ex

Youssef F. | Millcreek, UT

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

John R. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Precious S. | Southfield, MI

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Problem arose move day for start time so it had to be pushed by TDG but they arranged additional person to make up for less time to complete w/ only 6 hour truck rental and it was a smaller job to start with. Worked out fine.

James S. | Northville, MI

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

Fast and Efficient!

Rachel R. | Pontiac, MI

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)

Heather R. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)

They arrived early. The team was polite and very efficient. I would use them again and recommend to others.

Molly W. | Ferndale, MI

(Reviewed on 04/18/2022)

jeanette t. | new boston, MI

(Reviewed on 01/30/2022)

Tyler and his crew were friendly, communicative throughout the process and efficient workers. I appreciate their positive attitude despite the very cold temperatures and working in the dark. I would hire them again.

Connie H. | Maineville, OH

(Reviewed on 01/22/2022)

I have worked with them 3-4 times now. They are on time, ber neat on their job. On my next move I will definately ask their help again.

VeolectraInc E. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 12/10/2021)

It went well until it didn’t. Mover said he would return next day to assist at 2:30pm. I text him he said he was late but would be there but he never showed. Major inconvenience and did not inform. Had planned to use again and refer but I will not now.

Erika J. | Farmington Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 10/10/2021)