Customer Reviews for Body Specialist Movement

The gentlemen that came to my house were very efficient, courteous, and did everything they could to make this move easier for me. The guys couldn't have been any nicer. I would recommend them any time. They treated my move like they were moving themselves. Wish I had these guys when I was moving f

Bethaney H. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Sabrina S. | Spring Lake, NC

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

Very nice gentleman, very professional and outgoing. They wee willing to place all items where wanted and were timely.

Megan D. | Keene, NH

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

Great work guys, we enjoy working with you. Professional and efficient.

Leo R. | Doraville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Kendra D. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

Lou and team were amazing! So so fast! They unloaded our truck, with extra care, in about an hour. Very professional, friendly, and very hard working. Absolutely recommend them!

Angela B. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

Lue was awesome! We have moved many times and these guys were the best movers we have had. They were very professional, polite and they definitely know how to pack a truck/pod properly. They worked quickly and worked hard to get the job done in the scheduled amount of time. It's very hard to find go

Jason S. | Mount Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

Would use again if in North or South Carolina!

Joseph B. | Spring Lake, NC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2021)

Great guys!

Bruce H. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2021)

Two things: 1. I estimated 6 hrs needed and only used 4 hours. Should there not be a refund for 2 hrs not used? 2. My Visa Account charged twice. Helpers were great and tip paid in cash to them direct.

John J. | Mt Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Great service! Highly recommend! Professional, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking, the list goes on. They were flexible with our schedule and we’re very accommodating. I’m so happy we hired them. They definitely made our move a lot smoother.

Justin S. | Moncks Corner, SC

(Reviewed on 03/17/2021)

They came prepared with their own dollies. They asked questions and were very careful with the furniture. They move quickly and with precision. They are very friendly and worth more than what they charge. CHOOSE THEM!!!!

Shawn E. | Cayce, SC

(Reviewed on 03/14/2021)