Customer Reviews for Stress Free Moves

Second time booking these guys and they were great. Work hard and fast but we’re consistently careful with my fragile boxes and pieces, definitely book these guys.

Rheed S. | Glenville, PA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2024)

Fantastic service. I scheduled Stress Free Movers last minute the night before my move and they were punctual and highly professional, making the unloading process go smoothly and quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking moving services.

Brandon E. | Seaford, DE

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

What a freaking awesome crew of guys, would recommend them for anyone. Price is fair, easy to work with, absolutely stress free. Definitely book these guys.

Rheed S. | Glenville, PA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Karson H. | Dover, PA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Communication prior to the move was great. Company reached out in advance to confirm moving date, time, and specifics. Requested moving service for two hours, service was performed efficiently and finished exactly in two hours. Movers were professional and kind. I would recommend them for moving services.

GLENDEDORA D. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

10 out of 10!! Could not recommend this crew enough. They were so nice & made everything so easy for me. They were on time & quick. They checked with me before placing all my furniture & arranged everything the way I wanted. I was able to sit back & relax while they got everything set up for me. I even had my dog here which was no issue to them at all.

MEREDITH M. | Apt 3015, PA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

Great people to work with, they helped us not just moving but also with U-HAUL truck. They never said no to any work requested in moving or shipping. Their friendly nature made us comfortable in the loading and unloading process.

SUNIL NARAYANAN A. | Downingtown, PA

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Excellent work. Courteous and professional. Prompt and excellent communication

Phillip S. | Chadds Ford Township, PA

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Chris and Reed were awesome. Chris communicated well before the appointment and made sure to text me. He was in my area sooner after finishing up another job, he texted me and met me sooner. Was able to be professional , fast, and a great service. If when anyone I know needs moving help, I will be sure to recommend their company in the future. They were awesome. They are helping my girlfriend move tomorrow.

Jacob S. | Middle River, MD

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Stress free movers did a great job. Truly stress free! Would definitely hire them again.

Gabe K. | Cockeysville, MD

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

Gentlemen were professional & efficient. Easy to work with & good communication. Price is more than fair. Thank you.

Daniel K. | Biglerville, PA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2024)

Alex H. | Lititz, PA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)