Customer Reviews for Family Movers

Showed up on time and worked while they were there. Seemed to want to do a good job and I was happy with the work. Only gotcha was what I thought was an awful big up charge for moving a safe. They asked about safes and pianos when they confirmed schedule and explained the upcharge. I didn’t want to worry about trying to schedule with someone else, but I thought the up charges were excessive, nearly doubling the two person for three hour quote.

Shannon W. | Clayton, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

They were very professional and respectful of our belongings. Introducing themselves upon arrival and quickly went to work efficiently. Very respectful and hardworking.

DaKieya S. | Panama City, GA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

Fast, efficient, patient, helpful. Excellent service, definitely plan to have him help me again and recommend to anyone.

Veronica R. | Enchanted Oaks, TX

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

They were very professional and helpful! Really enjoyed them and will hire them for other help that we need again!

Sarah D. | Sterling Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

Hard working, polite and professional.

Pamela B. | Norman, OK

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Super helpful, kind, and great communication!

Lori C. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

We have requested the services of Family Movers Twice and both times they have been outstanding, will refer them to everyone I know. Truly professional and very kind gentlemen.

STEPHANIE C. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2024)

Guys were awesome and moved everything quickly. Would recommend to anyone.

MATTHEW F. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

They were very professional and respectful of our belongings. Introducing themselves upon arrival and quickly went to work efficiently. Very helpful in reorganizing some furniture.

Lawrence B. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

Great guys! Fast and polite. Will use again.

Shannon P. | Destin, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

Debra W. | Foley, AL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)

Quick, efficient, and professional!

Debra W. | Foley, AL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)