Customer Reviews for GND MOVING SERVICES

Fast and efficient!!!!

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

GND movers did a great job at moving my belongings into my house swiftly and efficiently!

ANGELIA B. | LONG BEACH, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

Nice guys, but felt they were all about speed rather than doing what I asked, like wrapping furniture, etc.

Sarah E. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/24/2021)

Great crew! Can't have asked for a better team to handle this job! Will DEFINITELY be using them again and recommend everyone do the same!

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/21/2021)

Excellent Moving company!!!!!

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

The guys were on time and very proffessional. They move fast and navigated through to our 3 story condo with tight stairs.

Dennis G. | BELLFLOWER, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

GND sent out Alejandro and Carlos. They were behind schedule cause their first job went longer. I took that as they didn’t leave someone short on a job. They did right by their first customer and communicated during that time…showed 50 minutes after our original start time. Talk about getting right

Stephan D. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

Jose and Caesar were kind, hardworking, polite and got the job done fast! Overall it was an excellent experience and I would love to work with them again. We wouldn’t have been able to do it without their help and appreciate all of their hard work. Thank you guys!

Scott M. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

They were extremely helpful and efficient!! Very kind and got the job done very quickly.

Lauren I. | PASADENA, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

These helpers were great! They rescheduled us last minute and worked very quickly and efficiently.

Brynne P. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Michael O. | Manhattan Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

We had scheduled for 11am arrival. No text no call by 11am, even by 11:15am. So I called -- no answer. Then I texted, and asked what the ETA might be, since there was a hold-up. I was then called and the person making the call let me know that the original crew had had some kind of accident on

Alan S. | Carlsbad, CA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)