Customer Reviews for Muscle movers

Guys were great I scheduled them the night before the move they contacted me and actually arrived earlier than expected and worked longer than the time I had scheduled. Never complained no bad body language I would recommend them

Khareem B. | Arbutus, MD

(Reviewed on 11/27/2021)

Rahdesha L. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Phenomenal work. They came, they saw and they conquered. My original intention was to load just the big stuff due to a smaller trailer. They were able to stack and organize it perfectly to bring a huge amount to the new place. They were extremely helpful and courteous as well. I would highly recomm

KEITHBRADLEY T. | Manassas, VA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2021)

Jon P. | PENSACOLA, FL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

The gentlemen that provided service on 29 Jul were great. Due to receiving bad service on the other end of my move, I was delayed by almost 3 hours. The gentlemen were extremely patient waiting for my arrival t download my furniture as requested. there were a few marks made on the walls because w

Maya B. | Glen Burnie, MD

(Reviewed on 08/04/2021)

Favio and David were efficient, friendly, professional and courteous during the entire process of off loading the personal effects. Could not have been better. Thank you for services. Debra Van Winkle

Debra V. | Wilmette, IL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

Candice D. | Capitol Heights, MD

(Reviewed on 07/11/2021)

Very polite young men who worked hard. They were reserved for 3 hours and got the job done in 2.

William G. | Beaufort, SC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

Our appointment was in the afternoon. I hired the crew to move several large items from the basement to the carport. The guys arrived fresh like I was their first customer. After identifying the items that needed to be moved, they formulated their plan and did not require any other assistance. T

Daniel S. | Laurel, MD

(Reviewed on 06/29/2021)

They propped a board up on a open truck door...then in the process of loading another piece, they pushed the door. Board fell and gauged the neighbor’s car. Now I have to pay for the damage. They also hit on my roommate repeatedly when I was waiting for them in the parking lot, including asking fo

Christina T. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2021)

Excellent service, showed up on time and did the work according to my expectation. I recommend them to anyone

ENOCH O. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Very communicative and friendly!! Thank you so much for helping us with our move.

Ashley S. | Laurel, MD

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)