Customer Reviews for Safeway Moving

Garret and his assistant arrived timely and they were very efficient. We were done loading within the scheduled window. Thank you.

Lydia K. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 01/24/2023)

Quick and professional.

Stanley W. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 12/02/2022)

These guys were professional, punctual and polite. I was so thankful them.They did an outstanding job and didn't break one thing. Thanks Guys

Kisha M. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 11/25/2022)

Fast, professional, friendly. Would hire again!

Peggy M. | Allen Park, MI

(Reviewed on 09/16/2022)

Garret and Vito went above and beyond for us today. I would choose these guys for our move every time.

Marco F. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Garrett and his team did an outstanding job! Our move kept getting delayed and he was very patient and accommodating when it finally happened

Jim P. | Honor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/09/2022)

Josh H. | chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

They came on short notice after another company canceled at the last minute. They were prompt and moved everything quickly. They were both very helpful and friendly. I would recommend.

Shenese J. | Dearborn, MI

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Very friendly and hard working! I had a TON of stuff to move, and they were so understanding and helpful.

Steve A. | Berkley, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Guys were courteous and worked quickly. Did a nice job with the heavy items. Prompt and packed truck well, too.

Robert D. | livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 05/26/2022)

Sheldon M. | Ferndale, MI

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

kelly c. | Bellaire, MI

(Reviewed on 05/16/2022)