Customer Reviews for Easy Movers

Wonderful service and efficient work. We appreciated this crew so much!!

Caitlynn B. | Kennewick, WA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Showed up early and worked hard the whole time!!

Kirsten A. | Kennewick, WA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Trini and his crew were fantastic! They were very friendly, professional, and moved very quickly! They made sure to ask me where I wanted things to go and were very easy to communicate with. They completed the job very quickly and efficiently! I would definitely hire them again.

Dani G. | HUMBLE, TX

(Reviewed on 03/16/2024)

They respond to my request within minutes. Two very experienced movers showed up and got the job done. Save your time. Save your back. Get help. Easy Movers made a difficult situation easy for me.

Paul C. | West-Richland, WA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2024)

The team did amazing job and saved us when another team was a no show. They were professional and had great communication. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great moving company!

Fortino S. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2023)

These 2 guys that came out today definitely made my life easier. There were some very heavy couches and a flight of stairs so they had their work cut out for them but handled all of it very well. My items are all safe and sound at the new place.

Lucas D. | Walla Walla, WA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2023)

jim w. | selden, NY

(Reviewed on 10/23/2021)

Brian B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/16/2021)

So appreciated all there work!

Juanita M. | Hermiston, OR

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

Nice work!!

James K. | Wyoming, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

We needed laborers to help unload our moving trailer, upon arrival the crew showed up inadequate to preform the job. 1 man, 1 woman and 13yr 14 yr old. Unfortunately myself, husband and 18yr son had been unloading all day by the time they arrived. We were exhausted and the items left were too heavy

Lena M. | Elk Grove, CA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2021)

Super great! Were able to help last minute and were done in half the time!

William F. | Tooele, UT

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)