Customer Reviews for Major Moves LLC

Very happy with the move. Easy to talk to and made sure to pack the truck in a way that prevented damage. Went so far as to tell me ahead of time that I should have towels or blankets during the move.

Daniel S. | Plant City, FL

(Reviewed on 02/03/2024)

Great overall experience. Was contacted the night before to confirm the move for the next morning. Moving team showed up a little late but seems they were given a wrong phone number for me, so not their fault and they did try to contact me. Once move started the service was quick, professional, and efficient.

ANDREW S. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 02/03/2024)

Gregory B. | Milford, OH

(Reviewed on 02/02/2024)

T

Madelyn R. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2024)

Jordan S. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 01/28/2024)

They were excellent movers was fast and was very hard working. I would definitely recommend their services.

Tanayshia M. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 01/27/2024)

Great job, came on time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!

Louis K. | Haines City, FL

(Reviewed on 01/24/2024)

These guys were great! On time, very professional, hard working, and careful with our furniture. 5 stars!!!!!

Melisa S. | NAPLES, FL

(Reviewed on 01/23/2024)

Alex and Chris were absolutely amazing! They arrived on time, were very professional, efficient, extremely helpful, very careful with all of our things, and did an incredible job packing the truck - and all with a smile and their faces and great attitudes! They were both very accommodating and easy to work with. And while we have yet to unpack every box, all of our furniture arrived undamaged. We would HIGHLY recommend them.

leslie d. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 01/22/2024)

Exceptional. Called me the day after I made the reservation to schedule a time. Called me the day before the service to confirm the time. Ended up being available a bit earlier than my schedule time and called to ask if they could get an early start. They got everything done efficiently and quick and with their own dollies and tools. Very friendly guys too. Great and would recommend

Javier T. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 01/21/2024)

Elena D. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2024)

Great communication! Excellent job packing the truck! The 2 helpers had a game plan and executed it to perfection! On time and finished before our time was up! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend Major Moves!!!!

DOMENIC M. | Bartow, FL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2024)