Customer Reviews for Move With Ease LLC

Edward M. | Pendergrass, GA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Extremely professional, ultra patient, and unloaded, efficiently and without damaging any goods. This is our second time working with this company, and we most certainly will again in the future. Highly recommended.

Mark H. | Newberry, SC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Movers were good. Uhaul far underestimated the time it took to load a 20 foot truck. They suggested we need two movers for two hours to load a 20’ truck, and the movers took 4 hours. Felt like a way to get us to book something that feels affordable when it would cost double the estimate in the end (movers tipped with cash)

Derek C. | Bishop, GA

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

I had a great experience with Move With Ease! They responded quickly, even when I needed help at the last minute, and communicated well. The movers were on time and did a great job. I appreciate the care they put in to moving my furniture. Would definitely recommend!

Courtney G. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

Great service!

Kristi N. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Amy C. | Rutherfordton, NC

(Reviewed on 05/08/2024)

Thomas and his crew were amazing! They unloaded my U-haul in probably record time and both were very easy with the furniture and anything that was fragile! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and we will use them again if we ever need a move! Thanks!

TYLER P. | SAVANNAH, GA

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Showed up on time and got right to work!

Cara D. | Newnan, GA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Danny and Kirk were both great.

Kelly S. | Central, SC

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)

Alleigh H. | North Augusta, SC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)

Alleigh H. | North Augusta, SC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)

After a long hot day they arrived with can do attitudes. The movers who packed the truck made a mess of things and the guys who unpacked went above and beyond to help sort things out. My belongings were moved into a storage unit until I find a house. I will be hiring this company when it comes time to move from the storage unit into a house.

nyka c. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 03/17/2024)