Customer Reviews for Right Choice Movers

Excellent service and efficiency! Colin and his teammate are both pros.

Sara P. | San Pedro, CA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

Colin and Eduadaro were professional and very efficient while handling all of our items with care and strategic packing. A+

carolyn S. | Pleasanton, CA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

They were both very professional and careful with our equipment. I told everyone I knew in SD to use them too!

Alec V. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Collin and his team were proficient and professional. Extremely helpful keeping our move on schedule

Grady M. | Brea, CA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Did not know moving could be this quick! Thank you so much Colin and Eduardo!

Raley Z. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

The team was great in being careful in placing items into our temporary home. Will be using them again once we find our own place. Thank you.

JOSEPH A. | SACRAMENTO, CA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Punctual, friendly, hard working. Instantly hire again when need to. Thank you!

MICHAEL W. | SAN JOSE, CA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Both of the Guys were very helpful in organizing everything and making sure that all my items were put in the right place and safe for the future. They were very friendly and helpful for me and I will be calling them again to use their services. Thanks again Guys!

tina j. | Huntington Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Colin was very communicative before the move. He confirmed all the details and showed up early the day of the move. He finished the job in timely professional manner, would rehire him for other moves.

Zan Z. | La Habra, CA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Colin did a great job. Would use him again

John C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 04/05/2024)

Wonderful! Colin and Eduardo are a skilled, amazingly strong, and professional dynamic duo! They handled some heavy awkward cabinets gracefully. I really appreciate their help. Good people.

Carol M. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

Artur A. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)