Customer Reviews for Black Bird Moving LLC

This is the second time I’ve used Black Bird Moving. They exceeded my expectations again. The crew they sent out were very professional and careful with my belongings. Hands down the best movers I’ve hired. Thank you Black Bird Moving!

Seth W. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 09/15/2023)

Blackbird was prompt, communicated very well before and during the move. I will use them again and recommend them.

Brian R. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 09/14/2023)

Katherine Z. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 09/04/2023)

I cant say enough good things about this Company!!! Booked them through U-Haul and the owner called a few days in advance to make sure I had all my questions answered and gave me a run down of what the day would look like. The two guys showed up early and were amazing. They were fast and efficient. It ended up taking us WAY longer than we expected and they stayed an extra FOUR hours to make sure our move was complete. The next day we wanted a few items moved and since I am 7 months pregnant I couldn't help my husband, reached out to them and they sent two guys the same day to come over and move the last few items. I HIGHLY recommend and will definitely be using them again if we move. Thank you again to for all your help and patience with us during our very stressful, long move.

Laycee S. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 08/29/2023)

Very professional, worked efficiently and within my schedule

Molly L. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 08/25/2023)

The movers were very polite and acted in a professional manner. The office manager, Tiana was also very polite and informative and always answered calls promptly.

Marian B. | boise, ID

(Reviewed on 08/25/2023)

They were quick and friendly. Took very good care of belongings.

Shane P. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 08/21/2023)

Black Bird did a great job moving me and they were even able to come back the next day to help with another project.

David E. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 08/20/2023)

Katie H. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/13/2023)

One of the two packers hadn't packed before and said he was a mover. The other one was experienced and was pretty good at it. They worked reasonably quickly and did an okay job.

Scott R. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 08/01/2023)

The team was extraordinary. They were very fast, friendly and efficient. I definitely use them again.

Benson K. | Post Falls, ID, ID

(Reviewed on 07/25/2023)

Troy S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/23/2023)