Customer Reviews for Black Bird Moving

On time, and they worked hard to complete the job. Great team. I would use them again!!

Randy H. | Eagle, ID

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

Good communication. Very polite. Thank you.

Bethany G. | Kuna, ID

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Great experience. I would hire them again!

Wayne B. | El Dorado Hill, CA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

David and Bryson were quick and helpful!

KRAMER M. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Chris and Calvin are fucking legends. They were great with the kids and nobody got run over(despite the apparent effort on the children’s part). All our stuff was loaded and unloaded during the time frame. Would book again with zero hesitation.

Peter H. | Star, ID

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Very helpful, friendly and got the job done within the time frame needed. Would definitely higher again.

Jessica W. | GRAHAM, WA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

With all of the uncertainties surrounding the move it really saved me having them help out. The boss showed up with 2 guys and we knocked it out loading the truck in a little over an hour. Greatly appreciate them helping out.

Michael H. | Dayton, NV

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Sonja F. | Eagle, ID

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

They were excellent to work with and went above and beyond. We will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to friends and family

Robert G. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Karla P. | Chadron, NE

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Tiana, Ray, Allie, and Chris were professional, well trained in how to move, and fun to work with. I’ll use them again.

Karla P. | Chadron, NE

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Tianna and her team were prompt and very helpful. We would use them again.

Hope B. | Cascade, ID

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)