Customer Reviews for MOVERS UNLIMITED

A little late, but worked quickly once they arrived. Good group of guys – very kind!

Courtney T. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 10/16/2021)

Dometris H. | Lawton, OK

(Reviewed on 10/15/2021)

All three guys were super nice, professional, quick, friendly, and efficient. Really glad I went with these guys, had an overall great experience with them. Thanks so much for your help!!

Lara H. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 10/12/2021)

All of our stuff is damaged/ scrapped. The movers initially loaded the truck too high. To get into the garage we lost an hour that way. When we arrived at the new place. I waited a good 15 minutes for the movers to contact me. After unloading we returned to the old place. Adjusted the truck then one

Billy N. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 10/11/2021)

They were three hours late and had no idea how to load a moving truck. They brought a dolley, but would never use it. Just taking one box at a time. They would just bring stuff into the truck and just set it the middle and leave. I'm thankful my dad was here because we had to organize and tie down e

Parker B. | Edmond, OK

(Reviewed on 10/10/2021)

Guys were super nice and helpful

Alyssa M. | Yukon, OK

(Reviewed on 10/09/2021)

Melva C. | HAMILTON, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2021)

Sebastian? Was very helpful. He unhooked my property managers washer/dryer so we could move ours in. The foreman kept things on track and loaded the truck better than I could have thought. The other one was very friendly, but a little sloppy with our stuff. We did have a cabinet break, our table is

Aaron E. | Norman, OK

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)

This is a group of professionals. They executed the assignment on time and made our move easier despite the fact that we called them at the 11th hour. Their rates are also very affordable. I would recommend them any day any time????

Regina C. | Midwest City, OK

(Reviewed on 09/30/2021)

The movers came on time and they did a great job they got everything done in under two hours. I will be using them again

Marcella B. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 09/27/2021)

I did not have the best experience with these movers at all. We had scheduled for 10:30am but they never came until almost 2pm. They helped move all the items in a timely manner but they did break our king headboard. I still don't understand how they managed this but I'm highly disappointed because

Gariece M. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 09/27/2021)

I wasn't sure if they were going to show because I only got two text messages after I made my reservation earlier in the past week. However, they called me the day of the move to confirm everything. All of the survey questions pertain to the day of the move and nothing before. The movers were gre

Nisarg B. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 09/26/2021)