Customer Reviews for Busy Birds Moving and Cleaning

The guys were super awesome. They were prompt and move our items into storage with care. They also took the time to give us a lot of local recommendations since we just moved to the area. Would 100 percent recommend.

Wes A. | Chelsea, MA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Guys did a great job

Ed M. | Arroyo Grande, CA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

John N. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Punctional, communicative and efficient. They were very helpful and flexible on changing circumstances. Definitely recommend using them, they are totally in a different class, compared to a lot of providers found here. speaking from experience.

onur u. | los osos, CA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Luis and Nico were awesome and they did a fantastic job. They now how to maximize the space, we’re very courteous and fast. We will recommend them to all our friends and will definitely use there help again.

catalina o. | Lincoln, CA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

David C. | Danville, CA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Luis & Nico were amazing. Showed up on time and brought extra supplies. They were very efficient and packed the truck like experts. They even helped take a bed apart and remove a TV mount. Would absolutely recommend and use them again in the future.

Chloe W. | Santa Maria, CA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

The movers were very professional and we are extremely happy with their service.

Rose Mary E. | Santa Maria, CA

(Reviewed on 04/05/2024)

These guys are the best! Couldn't have done it without them!

Michael S. | Santa ynez, CA

(Reviewed on 03/11/2024)

Very professional and friendly. Would hire them again.

Alexandra G. | Gig-Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2024)

Very experienced

Gregory G. | San Luis Obispo, CA

(Reviewed on 02/29/2024)

The guys were absolutely wonderful in every way. I would ask them to move me every time. Luis was incredibly thoughtful about where they placed all of things in the home and how they should be arranged and gave us the chance to move anything after the fact. They were polite, on-time and incredibly fast. They got everything out and into the house (a lot of heavy items upstairs) and even assembled our furniture with some time to spare. Thank you!!!

Rosario C. | Simi Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2024)