Customer Reviews for Bethley Moving Company

Dae N. | honolulu, HI

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

Packed nice and neat

Lupe M. | Hesperia, CA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

Bethley Movers did a great job for me. There was a bit of communication difficulty early on, regarding some delays before they arrived. However, when they did arrive, they were helpful, and they stuck with the job even when it was tough. I never heard them complain, and they were open to my input

William S. | Altadena, CA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Arrived a couple of hours late but got the job done in the allotted time. Tye was a great truck packer and got everything in the truck. Great work.

rodger b. | cerritos, CA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2022)

Movers were communicative and let me know what time they were going to be there. We did have to rearrange the uhaul on our own to make it so things wouldn’t fall. The movers conversed a lot. Which was a bit distracting.

Brittney E. | Huntington-Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Great helpers! They had a long day, but got the job done. Many thanks!

Mark H. | La Verne, CA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2022)

Guys were fast and good at what they do.

brian o. | CANYON COUNTRY, CA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2022)

I have never experienced anyone pack a truck the way Tye did. Tye and his partner were professional and knew how to pack a truck and unload it. Tye and his partner were amazing, one trip, long distance too. Thank you Tye

Lori C. | Hawthorne, CA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2022)

Fast, Efficient , professional. Will use again.

Damon K. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Excellent work and attention to details! Will use their services again.

Susan B. | Lake Forest, CA

(Reviewed on 03/18/2022)

Mia M. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 03/02/2022)

These guys were incredible. They knew exactly what they were doing--clearly experienced professionals. I'd use their help again, no hesitation. Thanks, fellas!

Sean D. | Santa Clarita, CA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2022)