Customer Reviews for On The Go Movers

Omar and Jacob are top notch. Good communication prior, on time and efficient. Very respectful and made sure things were where we wanted them. I'll be hiring them again

Thomas R. | Hinesville, GA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2022)

Excellent

Thomas W. | Southbury, CT

(Reviewed on 01/15/2022)

The guys were very helpful, and friendly.

Daniel B. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 01/05/2022)

We needed two movers to load and unload our truck at the very last minute (our other movers had to cancel on us the night before). So we were relieved when On the Go Movers were available with such short notice. Early the next morning, Nathan and Nefti showed up after confirming and reconfirming the

Erik P. | Greenwich, CT

(Reviewed on 12/30/2021)

Couple guys came on the job they were on the younger size I thought it was a bad decision but I was wrong they were very careful with all my items and packed the truck very well communicated what the plan was and executed perfectly would definitely recommend these guys to anyone I liked how positive

Butch P. | Tariffville, CT

(Reviewed on 12/29/2021)

Omar and assistant were knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. They packed the truck to avoid shifting during travel. Would recommend for anyone looking for moving assistance.

Alex C. | Ferndale, MI

(Reviewed on 12/25/2021)

Omar and Nathan were fantastic! They were efficient, polite, and took care with our belongings.

SARAH Z. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 12/21/2021)

They were quick and did a good job

Taylor O. | Middlesex, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/20/2021)

The team that helped with our move was very nice and arrived right on time, but they did not seem very experienced. They struggled to get our couch out the door, they weren’t able to fit everything in the uhaul, and they did not load strategically. Previous moving helpers had been able to load us in

Samantha S. | Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 12/20/2021)

Very professional and careful with items. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!!

keyla r. | Ellington, CT

(Reviewed on 12/20/2021)

Nathan and Nefty were fantastic! Really helpful and efficient. And flexible with our changed plans. Highly recommended!

Peter S. | Westport, CT

(Reviewed on 12/17/2021)

Krishna G. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 12/17/2021)