Customer Reviews for NonStop movers

These guys were awesome. They have great character and were very pleasant to work with. They worked very hard and efficiently. They organized our truck well and treated our things with respect. I truly appreciated their integrity, timelines, and flexibility. Would definitely recommend. Thank you fel

Barret M. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

Ben and Sam did an amazing job unloading our moving truck

Kasey T. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

Ben and Sam were very nice and mean well but they are inexperienced and do not know how to move furniture. They did not use furniture pads and ended up ripping a large chunk of plaster out of a wall that cost $225 to repair. There were also a lot of marks on other walls. They took extra time on

Barbara P. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Sam and Ben were a huge help during my move! They added me on last minute as my prior reservation with another company fell through, they were professional and efficient during my move, flexible with changes to the plan, and stayed late to help me complete my move! 10/10 recommend, I will be contact

Taylor S. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

These guys were the best. Sam and Ben were fast and very professional. I couldn’t recommend them enough!!!

Mathew P. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

Raul S. | Imperial Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Susan T. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

Sam and Ben were kind and professional!

Cherrie P. | La Mesa, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

Stephen J. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2021)

Maggie S. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 08/17/2021)

Nonstop Movers are the best! I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Very careful with my belongings , very nice and respectful.

Denielle C. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2021)

Sam and his brother Ben were just amazing and super professional. They arrived on time and moved all our stuff up very efficiently. The entry to our building from where the rental truck was parked is a bit tricky but they were able to navigate through and bring all the stuff up very well. They even

Rutvij M. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)