Customer Reviews for Mod Designs Moving

John M. | Kauneonga Lake, NY

(Reviewed on 09/13/2022)

Very impressed how fast and through their two representatives handled my moving needs. Excellent service

John M. | Kauneonga Lake, NY

(Reviewed on 09/13/2022)

Hailey M. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

The guys at Mod Movers were fantastic. Kind, efficient, and fast. The carried all my stuff down three flights of stairs in extreme heat without a single complaint. I would definitely hire them again.

Alana F. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)

Would recommend them 10x over. Very professional. Fast. And friendly.

Nicole B. | Rexford, NY

(Reviewed on 08/20/2022)

Great job! They were on time and communicated with me during my move.

Glenn S. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2022)

They were great. On time. Communicated their arrival. Very helpful

Glenn S. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 08/15/2022)

Isaac communicated clearly throughout the move. He provided the COI my building required in advance and confirmed the day prior. Him and Darius were very professional and I would definitely recommend him to others.

Robin U. | Redwood City, CA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2022)

Miraj P. | College Point, NY

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Highly recommend!! Flexible and communicative the day of my move. They were very fast to unload my uBox and were very friendly.

Sarah M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

william m. | Longview, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

I can’t recommend them enough— packed our entire one bed apartment in ONE pod…. Still have no idea how they managed to do it! So professional and efficient— communication leading up to our move was fantastic as well.

Maya F. | New-York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)