Customer Reviews for Rollin' J's Services

Showed up when they said they would and they were quick and efficient, which put me at ease. Also the way they packed the truck is a work of art.

Jessica S. | San Angelo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/09/2022)

Best crew, hard working, know what they are doing. I hope not to move again soon, but when I do I’ll be calling Rollin’ J’s! Call them, you will not be disappointed!

Nathan L. | Las Cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

If dependability is what you’re after, then look no further. This team is efficient, strategic with packing, and professional with their customers. They assessed each item’s packing location and made sure to utilize the best approach to maximize storage space. Their customer service was nothing shor

Rickey H. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Mary W. | Alamogordo, NM

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Amazing customer service. Fantastic, hardworking gentlemen. Would absolutely recommend and use again in a minute.

Jennifer C. | Florahome, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Very awesome people and great service

Jessica W. | Las Cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Frances G. | WSMR, NM

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Draven R. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

jessie d. | Fort Drum, NY

(Reviewed on 07/08/2022)

They got to my move in the evening, so they had probably used most of their energy already, but they powered through and stayed professional. They were easy to contact and if they missed a call, quickly called back.

LaTrice B. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

I hired two guys for two hours, but they showed up with 6 guys and unloaded my stuff in about 30 minutes. They were careful with my important stuff, easy to talk with, and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my experience, highly recommend!

Joseph H. | Belleville, IL

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

It was the worst ever I read of two man and 2 hr move service it was one man with 4 hrs. He was so tired towards the end of the move he dropped my furniture rolling down the stairs. I offered to help him but he declined. He said his boss couldn’t find someone to help this took two hours out of my sc

Caroline C. | El-Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 02/28/2022)