Customer Reviews for Rollin' J's Services

Carl H. | Mayhill, NM

(Reviewed on 11/16/2023)

We had the move scheduled on July 5 2023 at 1 pm, because we had to move showroom cases into a retail location. We contacted the movers at noon confirming the arrival. They told us they may be 10 minutes late. We arrived at the retail location at 12 45 pm. At 1 20 pm I contacted the movers again, they explained the 2 movers are running late. At that time we needed to start the move. My husband and one of our employees started to move the showroom cases from the truck. At 2 45 ONE mover showed up. My husband helped him to unload and put up the showroom cases, who are all glass and quite large. I am very disappointed and I would like for you to pay my husband. One thing though. The young man who did showed up was professional and very nice and did a good job.

ANGELA P. | Las Cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 07/07/2023)

They were professional as far as communication but they did show up late and lack experience in packing a uhaul but were kind and fast.

Tamara C. | Copperas cove, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2023)

They told me what time they would be there and updated me the whole way. They were super helpful and loaded the truck very well!

Madison N. | Alamogordo, NM

(Reviewed on 06/02/2023)

They were very nice guys that got the job done fast. They made sure they were very careful will all the furniture and other boxes. I would recommend them to everyone that asked.

Austin R. | Fayette, AL

(Reviewed on 11/18/2022)

Did a good job unloading our truck. Fast and thorough, not problem, nothing damaged. I would not hesitate calling on them again.

Dolores T. | Sierra Vista, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/25/2022)

Very polite and efficient. Would definitely use again

Shelly H. | Deming, NM

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

Showed up when they said they would and they were quick and efficient, which put me at ease. Also the way they packed the truck is a work of art.

Jessica S. | San Angelo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/09/2022)

Best crew, hard working, know what they are doing. I hope not to move again soon, but when I do I’ll be calling Rollin’ J’s! Call them, you will not be disappointed!

Nathan L. | Las Cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

If dependability is what you’re after, then look no further. This team is efficient, strategic with packing, and professional with their customers. They assessed each item’s packing location and made sure to utilize the best approach to maximize storage space. Their customer service was nothing shor

Rickey H. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Mary W. | Alamogordo, NM

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Amazing customer service. Fantastic, hardworking gentlemen. Would absolutely recommend and use again in a minute.

Jennifer C. | Florahome, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)