Customer Reviews for Grade A Movers

Excellent service

Ryan J. | Hanford, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

A bunch of really good guys. There was a mix up with scheduling, but everything got sorted out. They gave regular updates about their ETA, took good care when moving items, and brought their own moving dollies. Would definitely use them again.

Timothy T. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

The guys were quick and efficient. I drove 2 hours and nothing budged. Wish I had had them for the unload.

Chris M. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

They were excellent. Needed help moving last minute and they were able to accommodate me same day. They were fast, neat, polite, and extremely thorough. They will definitely be my first choice going forward. Thank you. I would never have been able to complete my move without your assistance.

Marlon T. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

Great team, and I really appreciated that they available almost 11th hour. Thanks for your help.

Gary F. | Calexico, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

The guys were right on time, really quick, and easy to work with.

Zach V. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Tiffany O. | Tualatin, OR

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

They were polite and worked hard to get the job done. I had stairs that turn in 3 directions and were able to get some heavy pieces down stairs and in the truck.

Paul M. | Martinez, CA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

The best movers out there! Helpful, fast, friendly and strong! This was my second time using Grade A Movers, to move office furniture and tons of heavy, full file cabinets from an upstairs office to a downstairs office, and then totally rearrange it after I kept changing my mind on the layout.

Ted H. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

Armoni and his crew were tremendous. On time, efficient, personable and flexible with the timing I was working with. Highly recommended!! A great crew!!

Greg M. | Elkhart, IN

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

It went smooth! They were nice.

Lana H. | Stockton, CA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

Excellent service and very professional movers.

Saurabh L. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)