Customer Reviews for Tribe moving services

David F. | Kernersville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/22/2022)

Do Not Book! Movers did not finish the job, said they’d return to complete the job later, which never happed. They offered to send someone else whom also never came through. They left a 5 months pregnant women in a very stressful situation. We’re pleasant while moving my things but moved slow, did n

Lavina F. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 05/21/2022)

On time even with very short notice (the night before). Completed the job quickly and efficiently.

Arianne M. | Whitsett, NC

(Reviewed on 05/14/2022)

very professional. very kind. amazing workers. 10/10 would recommend.

tiana h. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 03/06/2022)

Great job!

Gina E. | Cromwell, CT

(Reviewed on 02/14/2022)

Great job, professional, timely, friendly & no issues with furniture etc.

IKEYIA F. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 01/29/2022)

These guys were fantastic! Daniel and Jarrius were professional, courteous and fantastic movers. I had to cancel twice because of the weather and they quickly rescheduled me without incident each time. Every piece of furniture was taken exactly where we wanted it without any scuffed walls or damage

Robert L. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 01/24/2022)

Tribe was incredibly helpful. Like most people, I was dreading moving out of my apartment. However, the entire experience was painless thanks to their efficient and professional services. They were COVID-friendly, fast, and had a great attitude the entire time. Will be using their services again!!!

Cole R. | Lexington, NC

(Reviewed on 01/08/2022)

Understood the assignment. Came in asked a few questions. Went straight to work. Did scratch a piece of furniture and a couple of small issues but nothing we might not have done ourselves.

Debora P. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 01/01/2022)

Hard working guys. Thank you!

Sheena D. | Kernersville, NC

(Reviewed on 12/29/2021)

They were awesome. Took great care of our furniture and were quick loading and unloading. Would absolutely use them again.

Renee S. | Thomasville, NC

(Reviewed on 12/28/2021)

It was great working with them. They stuff a great job.

Mark M. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 12/23/2021)