Customer Reviews for I Want A Mover

Carson K. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Mark is great! Thank You.

Rosemary S. | Shallowater, TX

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

The move was smooth and quick, and the movers were very nice.

Elizabeth P. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Great experience! They called me ahead of time to let me know who all to expect, and called again when they got there. Very timely, professional, and pleasant. The whole process was so smooth and fast, but still careful. Very efficient. I’d highly recommend this service!

Alessandra P. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Absolutely excellent. We were worried about the rain and whether the movers would be on time before it began to pour. They were on time and brought extra help to get the job done quickly. Professional, courteous and worth every penny!! Thank you for putting the customer first. We will use you again.

guadalupe c. | mcallen, TX

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

Awesome customer service and fast, hard-working movers. Absolutely the Best!

Jack W. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Two guys moved our couch, sofa, massive bed, drawers with clothes in it, and all of our 40 some boxes, all in 45 minutes. Never moving on our own again.

Arnulfo D. | Edinburg, TX

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

Mel M. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 05/01/2020)

I have moved so many times, but I am SO SO pleased with Davon and the moving help I received today with his colleague! The business manager was also so efficient and professional for weeks leading up to my move. I will 100% use this company again. I have really never had better services, so I would

mia i. | Richardson, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Fast movers.

John L. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Tammy F. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 04/03/2020)

Excellent! Mark is a great guy, kind and patient and helped me with the task in an extremely efficient manner. Five star and he aces with household moving and perhaps office moving too.

Xuan W. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 03/31/2020)