Customer Reviews for I Want A Mover

Richard F. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2020)

Richard F. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2020)

Every went smooth, easy, and fast.

steven g. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 01/13/2020)

Mark was amazing from beginning to end. He was such a relief to have and he really cared about my stuff and helping with whatever I needed.

Mary L. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 12/19/2019)

Mark, Evin and Tyler were quick, efficient, professional and extremely helpful. We would highly recommend them for anyone looking for great movers. Many thanks!

Carla S. | Vadito, NM

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Mark you were so amazing and helpful and worked so hard for me! You have no idea what a tremendous life savior u were! I am using u every time!!!

Mary L. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

Possibly the best movers I have ever used. Would definitely recommend this company.

Barbara V. | Roseburg, OR

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The easiest move ever! Men were professional and handled everything carefully. They set furniture up in rooms too. Very pleased to recommend them to others!

Frieda l. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Denise W. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Great movers.

William N. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Fast, Efficient, Helpful, Strong Workers, English Proficient, and Ready to do whatever is needed to get the job done right. I will definitely call them when I move again. They were highly recommended by my neighbors and I would tell anyone else the same thing.

Rosalinda M. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Guys were friendly and got the move done very fast !! Very satisfied

Judy W. | Georgetown, TX

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)