Customer Reviews for DOUBLE DOWN Moving and Haul

They were pleasant to work with did a great job!

Raychel S. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

Fast and polite

Donyell M. | Indian land, SC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Bara H. | Lewisville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Great experience!! The guys were very efficient and careful with our things. I would highly recommend them for all your moving needs

Ingo A. | West Palm Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Jarious and Dominic were awesome. They got there and got the job done fast and carefully.

Hank P. | LEWISVILLE, NC

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

The guys were friendly and super helpful!

Alloyia S. | WINSTON SALEM, NC

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

Great movers. Very nice people who arrived on time and got the job done quickly. Would recommend them to anyone.

Will R. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

Even with a late start, both gentlemen were quick and efficient. Incredible job of packing. Very professional. I highly recommend their services.

Gary L. | Mebane, NC

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

The move before me ran over but the young men kept me updated and sincerely apologized for the delay. They were very professional and efficient.

Vicki F. | GREENSBORO, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Great job by both helpers

DAVID A. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Jarious and his partner were absolutely amazing. They kept in touch to let me know when they’d be available, were efficient and courteous, and they handled our furniture with care. They even entertained our six year old’s incessant questions. I’d hire them again in a heartbeat.

Jerry P. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Karen M. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)