Customer Reviews for Quaernas Quality Moving

Seth J. | Bryan, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

If there was 6 stars I would have given them that. I was very pleased, they arrived on time, were careful and quick. Finished ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend.

Wendy R. | Janesville, WI

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Great help! Would use again with no hesitation!

Garrett H. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

They were on time and very efficient. Will definitely use them again.

Chris B. | WENTZVILLE, MO

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

I called these guys on short notice (less than 36 hours ahead) for moving help after experiencing a medical emergency and they fit me into their schedule. They Showed up early and got the job done quickly and professionally. Highly recommend

Alex B. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

They sure made the move easy for us with moving our big furniture!!!

Tomika H. | Janesville, WI

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

Ryan and his team were excellent. Responded immediately, showed up early and knocked it out efficiently. Would definitely use him again.

Taylor S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Ryan and team were amazing! Super friendly and professional and handled everything with so much care. You can tell they’ve been in the moving business for a long time. This was our first time using movers and we’re so glad we chose this company. Thank you, Quaernas Quality Moving!!!

Kelli N. | Verona, WI

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Having movers help made such a positive difference to the stress of moving, and frankly were the best part of the move itself. Very friendly guys, fast and efficient, and done within the 2-hour timeframe. Very appreciative, thank you!

Amanda S. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Showed up on time and worked quickly on our small move.

Contessa L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Whitney H. | beloit, WI

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Excellent service provided! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving!

Maureen P. | Clinton, WI

(Reviewed on 04/14/2024)