Customer Reviews for South Shore Movers

Brilliant and responsible. Excellent care with belongings. Reliable! We provided the tip to the movers.

Jennifer B. | Dover, MA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2022)

My fiancé and I had the most wonderful experience with South Shore Movers! Chris and Justin went above and beyond helping unload our large U-Haul. We will definitely be using them for any future moves!

Brianne G. | Quincy, MA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Andre and Micah were very professional. They really cared about my move. Kept in touch right up until moving day were right on time and got the job done in no time . I would highly recommend south shore movers to anyone and I would absolutely use them again. Thank you again south shore movers for ma

Laura H. | Danvers, MA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

logan b. | GLOUCESTER, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

We booked with South Shore Movers at the last minute. We were very worried about how our heavy furniture item (an over-200-pounds wooden wardrobe) could be moved safely. The South Shore Movers crew showed real expertise in determining and executing the best approach for lifting, protecting (during

James B. | Walpole, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Communication from Andre was great. Move was set up for the times I requested, and Andre communicated with me throughout the day. Kayrie and Tony were on time, professional, and efficient. They did a great job packing the truck. Would certainly hire South Shore movers again.

Bill D. | Madison, CT

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Nicholas E. | Rockland, MA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2022)

Chris and Justin ROCK! Andre is building a great company and reputation. Can’t wait to see the guys next year!??

Scott A. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Kimberly D. | Shamrock, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Changed service time several times. Caused damages to the sofa, dining table and some other things. No recommendation.

Xiaobing C. | BELMONT, MA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Fast. Careful. Efficient. Would hire again

Minal C. | FENTON, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Guys were a great help! Moved stuff so fast, got furniture up and down stairs easily. Professional help!

Matthew T. | South Weymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)