Customer Reviews for AISUS Movers

I booked AISUS MOVERS on short notice and they completed the job in record time! I highly recommend them for any job! Thank you.

Antonio V. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Very polite and do everything in time.

RalphAnthony M. | Danville, PA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

They came the same day when I called the morning of and finished ahead of schedule even with multiple delays on my end. They were phenomenal!

Nicholas P. | Long Beach, NY

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

They were incredible! So professional and efficient. What would have taken us HOURS, took only two hours, even in 85-degree-heat. They were kind, courteous, and incredibly respectful of my mom’s stuff. I would hire them again in a second!

Dara R. | Ithaca, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Extremely helpful, very friendly. Would recommend to anyone moving in the area.

Luqun S. | Glen Cove, NY

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

YeaHee K. | Johnson City, NY

(Reviewed on 06/09/2022)

Debra C. | Apalachin, NY

(Reviewed on 05/05/2022)

It took three professional movers 90 minutes to load a truck going down one set of stairs. THESE movers UNloaded the same truck in 60 minutes going UP TWO sets of stairs. Excellent attitudes, very courteous, very pleasant, and made a stressful day so much better. Worth every penny and definitely

Dennis P. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 03/27/2022)

Didn't show up on time which meant I had to delay my 4 hour drive with the uhaul till the next day. Once they started, they did a nice job and moved quickly.

Webster B. | Ewing, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/11/2022)

Judith B. | Orwigsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2022)

Ryan and Anthony (if memory serves) were great to work with in my moving arrangements. Ryan called me the night before just as I was thinking about their ETA and was communicative up until his arrival. Got the moving all done quickly and efficiently. Had all the tools and wherewithal to secure and s

Daniel G. | Delhi, NY

(Reviewed on 12/31/2021)

Tory M. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 12/25/2021)