Customer Reviews for rw moving company

Guys were on time, efficient, and the communication was great. No damage either. Hire these guys!

Jadhken B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 08/15/2022)

Christopher R. | Cicero, IL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

Very efficient. Willing to perform additional tasks. Professional and courteous.

Karl B. | Copiague, NY

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

My original movers bailed on me day of and I had to find out on my own, this team graciously picked me up last minute and was incredible and kind and calming.

Elyse H. | Westbury, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Avinash P. | South Richmond Hill, NY

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

The movers would great, I would recommend them to friends. They were professional and came prepared with a crank and furniture cloth amongst other things of their own. They were very helpful in making sure I left with everything I needed from my old home. They handled my belongings with care and mad

Erin E. | Bay-Shore, NY

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

Warren and Albert were a joy to work with. They are both very professional. They showed up early and had work done in allotted time. Would gladly work them again.

Albert E. | Noblesvile, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Great help and came same day!

Leah C. | Selden, NY

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Excellent service fast ,clean and professional

Nick S. | Center Moriches, NY

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

What a great experience. Warren and his helper were very prompt, courteous and professional! I will definitely recommend Warren to my friends and family. He is a true professional - he called me to schedule appointment and communicated with me throughout the entire move. Great experience...two

Joseph L. | East Patchogue, NY

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

These gentlemen were AWESOME. Professional. Clean .Organized Careful and they were FAST! It was a great experience . Moving day is horrible. These guys made it better and easier. I hope the rest of my move goes as awesome as this part. Will definitely recommend and use THESE GUYS again.

MayMarie H. | Wading River, NY

(Reviewed on 06/15/2022)

Warren and Robb, the two helpers, could not have been more helpful, efficient, or courteous. They made the job look easy and they had ideas that brought joy to a difficult job. They offered to do more than we would have asked of them. They were a pleasant surprise to moving.

Alice W. | East Setauket, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)