Customer Reviews for Elijahboyz Moving Service llc

Very efficient and quick ! Very kind .

Brittany M. | French Camp, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Elijah & James were amazing - we had a big job with 3 flights of stairs and 3 locations - and they worked tirelessly! Very professional and friendly. They made sure all our stuff was safe and well cared for without damage, plus they were masters at Tetris style packing all our boxes into the storage

AbbyGritter R. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

Stepped up after other contractor canceled on me. They saved me, thanks!

Charles S. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)

Very effective and considerate of my concerns. Will recommend to Family and Friends.

JamieDenise S. | Stockton, CA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)

Elijah and his Crew are great guys! They will take great care of you in helping with your move

Melissa H. | Concord, CA

(Reviewed on 02/12/2022)

The service was excellent and the communication was great. Hired them to unload items for me. They were quick and took great care of my items.

Antonio P. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

These guys showed up, and had everything loaded in 1hr. Very impressed!!!

Melanie L. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

They are not bothered about COVID rules. Came without proper tools. I had to move some stuff in my car. Could hv been better.

suresh k. | TRACY, CA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

Due to scheduling conflicts, I had to cancel my movers at the last minute and this company saved the day! Very responsive, showed up on time and knocked the work out quickly, efficiently and even make sure to pack the trailer tight and high to save me money in the long run. Very happy with the wor

JaMes A. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

I had another mover ghost me, I ordered the for same day help and they swooped in and helped me. They were quick, responsive, and very nice and professional. They saved us from being late with returning the uhaul! Would absolutely use them again.

daniel C. | Campbell, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

The two movers did a superb job. They worked extremely hard, efficiently and completed the job in a timely manner.

Cassandra G. | Stockton, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

Elijahboyz showed up on time, worked quickly but treated my household items carefully. They finished on time as well. I highly recommend Elijahboyz for your moving needs.

Mark A. | Santa Cruz, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)