Customer Reviews for GH Careful Movers

Great communication! Made it easy communicating and coordinating the move. Was efficient and timely. Gary even went above and beyond to help get the correct locks for the shipping containers. Would recommend them for any of those in the San Diego area.

Mark W. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2023)

Timely, professional, great communication and great attitudes. Would hire again without hesitation. They came prepared with the proper tools and even gave me some extra moving blankets! Each item was carefully wrapped and padded. They were able to move several heavy items down the stairs with ease and no damage to the items or the stairs. Properly loaded the truck and tied down the load well. Great move (who says that??). Hire these guys, you will not be sorry.

James S. | Rancho Cucamo, CA

(Reviewed on 01/03/2023)

Arrived on time and got us loaded under my guesstimate. Couldn't ask for better service.

Richard W. | Sioux Falls, SD

(Reviewed on 12/26/2022)

Gary was very communicative regarding timing and arrival. He sent his secondary team of Tony and Justin and they were fantastic. Friendly careful and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a hand.

Harrison B. | Los-Alamitos, CA

(Reviewed on 12/26/2022)

Garry and his assistant were the best! they loaded up are stuff very carefully efficiently and with the upmost care. I would totally recommend them Thank you guys!

DANIEL S. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/30/2022)

The gentlemen were highly efficient...I could not have asked for better help

Kathleen M. | Hermiston, OR

(Reviewed on 10/28/2022)

Careful movers were just what I need to get my house packed up and ready to move. They communicated early and made sure I knew when they would arrive and what the day would look like. They took extra care with all of my items. They were able to efficiently pack my items to get as much as possible in each uBox. Your move will go smoothly with these guys!

Shannon A. | Coronado, CA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Garry was most communicative And kept me informed about all the packing. He sent me pictures of repacking and he was courteous. Very honest and reliable. Highly recommend.

Amita P. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 10/01/2022)

Garry and Tony was great. Communicated well, showed up on time and did their best to move everything and secure them in the truck. Very professional!

Onur Z. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

They were amazing in every aspect of our move. They were extremely communicative and did everything they could to help us get everything done quickly. They worked hard and very efficiently. I highly recommend their company for any moving needs!

Rosalind S. | Chula Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2022)

I don't feel I should have been charged for the guys lunchtime. Especially since I bought and brought it to them. Otherwise 5 star!

Diana T. | Chino, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2022)

Garry was exceptional! He went out of his way to contact me when Uhaul only had part of the order.

gail s. | Redlands, CA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2022)