Customer Reviews for Moving Guys

Very well done!

Ray B. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

Iris C. | Kenosha, WI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Anthony L. | South elgin, IL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2022)

The Moving Guys were great! Polite, attentive, fast, and got my entire truck emptied and moved down a flight of stairs safely and securely even in a misty rain. Would hire again!

Michala S. | Westerville, OH

(Reviewed on 05/03/2022)

ABSOLUTELY fantastic. Very polite and professional. The guys worked very hard and fast. I would recommend them to anyone who needs moving help.

Donna T. | Greenfield, WI

(Reviewed on 01/22/2022)

These two were wonderful! I can't praise them enough!

Dawn G. | Freeport, IL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2021)

Bruno and his Team did a great job! Very helpful and came on short notice. Truck was packed well and great guys to work with. Highly recommend!

Brian F. | Davis, IL

(Reviewed on 11/21/2021)

Ethan H. | Coatesville, PA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2021)

The move started out with the Moving Guys telling me they do not pick up the UBox as indicated by UHaul and the UHaul Store did not have a trailer for me to pick it up. I had to rent a truck for the move. The Moving Guys sent two movers with no moving equipment and little experience. No hand truck

Paul L. | Gold Canyon, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/18/2021)

We were so happy and relieved to be able to get same day help. The movers showed up in time, and were fast and efficient.

Wendy B. | Davis, IL

(Reviewed on 10/02/2021)

Had a really great experience with this company. The Moving Helpers were Angel and Adrián. They were professional, quickly assessed the situation and began the move. They were able to load everything in one trip. The move took just over 2 hours for a Studio. It was a 3 story walk up with no elevato

Evelyn L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)

Andrew E. | Verona, WI

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)