Customer Reviews for Axle Student-Athlete Movers

Fast, friendly, professional.

Bill B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)

The guys were courteous, very mindful of my belongings. Would encourage anyone to use them.

Vickie G. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

We recently had the pleasure of utilizing the services of Axle for our move, and I cannot express how impressed we were with their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail. The team at Axle Movers exhibited remarkable communication skills. They were prompt in their responses, listened attentively to our requirements, and ensured that every aspect of the move was meticulously planned. What truly sets Axle Movers apart is their unwavering commitment to exceeding expectations. They also went the extra mile to ensure a seamless and stress-free experience. The team worked tirelessly, demonstrating exceptional efficiency and proficiency throughout the process. What particularly stood out to us was the care and respect they showed towards our belongings. Every item, no matter how big or small, was handled with the utmost care, as if it were their own. I wholeheartedly recommend Axle Movers to anyone in need of professional Moving Services. incredibly grateful for their hard work!

Billy B. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Great job

Michael M. | White Salmon, WA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

The crew of guys were great! Second time we’ve used them, would do agai

Michael M. | White Salmon, WA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

I moved from Phoenix to Eugene. The 3 gentlemen that came to help unload my UHAUL were AMAZING! These 3 guys did what 5 struggled to do! They were on time, considerate of my belongings and stronger than they look! (Sorry Guys, lol!) I would highly recommend their company! Thanks sooo much!

Dana M. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Garrett and B were courteous, skilled, and worked efficiently! Fantastic!

DENISE R. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Great team! Strong and well versed to pack my pod tight. Very personable, enjoyed chatting about music with them both.

Eva G. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Dennis I. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Garrett and Z were great, fast, and efficient at helping me move in. I greatly appreciate their hard work

Steven H. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/10/2024)

Both were hard workers but I had to repeat instructions several times over again. I added two hours of additional help and the worker quoted an amount higher than my original. When I brought it to his attention he said he was charging me someone else's job in error. Not too good with details. I did get moved to my satisfaction however.

Carol R. | Clackamas, OR

(Reviewed on 04/03/2024)

April M. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 03/31/2024)