Customer Reviews for Portillo Moving

Excellent. Showed on time. Worked hard. Professional and pleasant to deal with. Thanks guys!

Robert K. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

Joe B. | Rehoboth Beach, DE

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

Very quick and efficient job loading. Truck was packed wonderfully.

Sarah P. | Dixmont, ME

(Reviewed on 07/06/2022)

These guys are very helpful and accommodating. I would rate them one of the best service providers in Maryland area.

Dakshay M. | College Park, MD

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Chad S. | Middle River, MD

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Excellent movers. Would recommend to others.

Adam O. | Olney, MD

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

So we had to move, and we had some friends that were going to help us move. But then at 8:30 pm we find out that our friends are at a bar at a beach 200+ miles away. So we’re screwed right? Nope, because Portillo Movers answered the call. The next morning they were on time at 8:45 am when we schedul

Will B. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

Shailesh S. | Rockingham, VA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

Other movers cancelled on us last minute. These guys accepted the job and came to our house early, so they had to wait a while for us to return home with the truck. They were very patient and went the extra mile to help meet our needs today. Great attitudes and very professional. Thanks so much

Joshua M. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 06/17/2022)

Somehow several boxes were left upside down. I'm not sure how they got oriented wrong but it did cause several items to spill and be more messy, overall they were good and conscientious so maybe one person was having an off day.

Gayle K. | Tinley Park, IL

(Reviewed on 10/03/2021)

These guys were a last minute call and they showed up on time, ready to work hard and work well with the original crew to accomplish a very difficult move. They were great.

Dianna N. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 09/25/2021)

Excellent communication. Did a great job. Very courteous.

Gus F. | Bushnell, FL

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)