Customer Reviews for Moves To Make

Guys were great. They were very professional, awesome communicatuon, very efficient. We asked them to take their shoes off inside the house and happily complied. Would definitely use them again.

tiffany j. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

Very kind and work efficiently! Very quick move!

Alyssa U. | Chula Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

Tyler & Astro were professional, efficient, friendly, polite, and hard working. They were studs!!! I would highly recommend using them on your move.

Tim W. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

The two gentlemen were professional courteous and new there job extremely well. They’re an asset to your organization.

Al V. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

EMILY M. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2024)

Astro and Tyler were awesome and super polite the entire unload. Very professional!

brian r. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

They were friendly, efficient, respectful and very hard workers.

michael b. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

We needed some last-minute help the day of our move in. We gave Tyler a call and he and his partner were at our home ready to help within the hour. Very quick, helpful, and kind. Made our move so so much easier!

Laura B. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

Leo C. | Spring Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Great service

Tianze Z. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

John M. | CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

Great service. The team was on time. They were very careful with all the fragile boxes and delicate furniture. They were careful when moving items into the apartment by not scratching or hitting the walls and doors. I would definitely use Moves 2 Make for any future jobs.

David H. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2024)