Customer Reviews for Caring Movers

Great job. Showed up on late reservation. Long drive for them too and had us unloaded quickly. Very nice and friendly. Listened well as to where we wanted stuff.

Brian E. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

SIDNEY O. | Jackson, MS

(Reviewed on 08/12/2022)

Communication was fine, service was fine and fast; however we did pay for two person crew and only one showed up. We should be receiving a partial refund.

Gertrude H. | Southaven, MS

(Reviewed on 08/10/2022)

The guys were great! Super flexible with hiccups on my end.

April K. | Cibolo, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

The Caring Movers arrived on time and got started immediately. We were very organized and packed so that helped the process along. One of the movers had some kind of chip on their shoulder - overall bad attitude. This person did not listen to directions and barely communicated. When asked questi

Theo B. | Homestead, PA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

The team was early. This is good. Started working right away. They had a 26 ft truck and 9 ft cargo trailer unload in two hours. They also moved two loads of boxes and totes from the truck to the trailer and unloaded it in my shop. I would highly recommend this company .

David P. | Unicoi, TN

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Good guys, good workers. Friendly and got the whole job done.

John T. | Meridian, MS

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Best in town

JOSE A. | West palm beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

I’ve moved 5 times over the last 15 years and they were by far the best company I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. They were fast, very careful with the items and answered any concerns we had. I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone and would use them to unload if they traveled!

Patrick K. | Meridian, MS

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

They were very fast and got everything done that we needed!

Kristen H. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Great help, worked hard but had no dolly or moving straps so took longer than expected.

Courtney C. | Benton, LA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

Great guys, fast and steady!

Yinhan L. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)