Customer Reviews for Soft Touch Moving and Packing

The team was fantastic. No complaints about there work. They knew what they were doing. There performance was flawless. The load was heavy and they made light work of it. I recommend them an hundred percent for any future work.

Ishmeet Singh B. | Hamilton, ON

(Reviewed on 12/01/2022)

Efficient, knowledgeable and kind I could not ask for better help!

Yasmine K. | Aurora, ON

(Reviewed on 11/29/2022)

So awesome! I was blown away at their ability to organize, and set up the truck. We were so worried that the truck wouldn't be able to get as much, but with their skill the move was so easy to complete and fast too! Thanks so much! Have already recommended to two people moving next year!

John C. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 11/28/2022)

Antonio and Christian were exceptional. I'd highly recommend them for any move. Thanks again guys so much. Deb, Fergus

Debbie G. | Fergus, ON

(Reviewed on 11/17/2022)

Antonio and Christian did an excellent job of packing our moving truck. Both were very professional and courteous. They were great for tetris packing.

scott w. | Barrie, ON

(Reviewed on 11/15/2022)

Very nice and very helpful,amazing people

Shomraj D. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 11/12/2022)

Dennis O. | Utopia, ON

(Reviewed on 10/30/2022)

Very quick, and diligent movers.

Amogh S. | Kitchener, ON

(Reviewed on 10/22/2022)

Both helpers were helpful and polite! I would highly recommend and use again!

Courtney C. | Cambridge, ON

(Reviewed on 10/22/2022)

I got quick reply to my request, and quick confirmation. Antonio was great. Arrived early and was ready to go. He definitely knew what he was doing. He tried hard to calm my stress. Unfortunately, the guy helping him seemed to slow the process down as he needed a lot of guidance on what he needed fo do and would stand around waiting instead of grabbing more things for the truck.

Krista F. | Waterloo, ON

(Reviewed on 10/16/2022)

The two movers where polite, efficient and personable. They moved large heavy items down 2 flights of stairs that I didn't think would fit!! I HIGHLY recommend using their services! I gave short notice and received great service! Thanks guys!!!!

Lance Y. | Wasaga Beach, ON

(Reviewed on 10/05/2022)

Cornel and his assistant arrived on time, were friendly, very helpful and stayed on longer than initially planned to help us finish all the work.

Johan K. | Oakville, ON

(Reviewed on 10/03/2022)