Customer Reviews for Call Fernando Moving Services

These guys were incredible! Fast, knowledgeable, and careful with our things. This is the only company I will call if I need moving help again.

Alexandra E. | Ocoee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

They go above and beyond.

renee j. | Cape-Coral, FL

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Honest Reviews are important. So listen up! Excellence in all things! They showed up 10 minutes early. They worked hard and fast and professional and courteous and neat and well spoken. I’ve never experienced better service!

Cherie N. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 05/22/2024)

Fernando and his helper, Wedener were great, arrived on time, I just had to point.

Charity G. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

You can believe all the 5-star reviews, we'd give Fernando and crew 10-stars! We haven't moved in 33 years, so we had a lot of 'stuff' packed up. Afraid that 3 U-Boxes wouldn't do it, Fernando reassured us that he would make it work. And he did. Fernando and his helper were fast and professional but friendly and smiling. Arrived before the set time, we figured they'd have to take 2 days. Unbelievable, they took 3.5 hours for packing, delivering 2 back to U-Haul, picking up 2 more, packing more stuff than we had even planned on, and were back on the road. Our garage hasn't been this empty in 33 years! I just wish Fernando was available at our new home in the middle of Florida, to help us unpack. Absolutely super experience! Thank you, guys!

Anita K. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)

Excellent!! Communication was superb! We will definitely be hiring Fernando again to move us into our new house!

Rebecca W. | Waterloo, IL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2024)

Very careful with my things. Very polite. Very talented organiser! Would definitely use again! Thank you!

Jodi N. | Ft Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 01/09/2024)

Robert J. | Seaview, WA

(Reviewed on 12/31/2023)

Fernando, called me immediately the moment I submitted request on a Sunday. We communicated the day of the unpacking and he then arrived right on time. The team were courteous and professional throughout the entire procedure and finished ahead of the 2 hour time frame. I would highly recommend Fernando should you require any moving assistance.

Darren Christoph D. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 12/19/2023)

Fernando was very professional and super fast. I was very appreciative for having the help.

Monika G. | Richardson, TX

(Reviewed on 10/23/2023)

Very efficient. Finished on time with no issues.

Mark F. | Marco Island, FL

(Reviewed on 10/14/2023)

Fernando and his crew are the Best! Professional, communicative, efficient and excellent at what they do. They knew how to make everything fit in the POD. They work hard and fast. They are polite and very considerate of your belongings. I highly recommend Fernando. You will not be disappointed.

loren L. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 09/26/2023)