Customer Reviews for Liggidy Split Moving

These guys were awesome! Professional, quick, and so easy to work with. We had an issue getting our truck the morning of the move, and the guys were so gracious and worked with us to get things rescheduled. Will for sure be using them for all my moves.

XEN N. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

The moving crew did an amazing job. I lived in apartments on the 3rd floor so I am sure it was NOT an easy task. But the fellas got it done and got it done in two hrs. They also packed my uhaul perfectly. Everything was tied down and secured. I couldn't have had a better experience! Moving is very stressful. So thank you guys for the awesome service!

Jerkara S. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Wow! Layton and Ryan were kind, smart, strong, efficient, decent, and all-around great helpers and people. We are grateful for them and highly recommend their services.

Katherine A. | JACKSONVILLE, FL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Very professional efficient and helpful. Would use again

Chris S. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Really good movers!. Prompt, careful, courteous and communicative. I highly recommend them.

suzanne e. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

On time. Out quick. Will use again!

Jason H. | Longwood, FL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Leighton and Ryan handled my items with care and in a timely manner. They were personable, as well.

KIANA C. | TALLAHASSEE, FL

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

They were great! Finished quickly too

Joshua C. | Hammond, LA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

These guys were great. They did great job loading and it was a real pleasure having their help.

Michael B. | Crawfordville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/25/2024)

Geat guys! Did a awesome job! Moved everything quickly!

Mykah T. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

Leighton, Brendon and Rion were very efficient and accommodating. Their service provided a pleasant experience. I highly recommend these movers!

Jeanne Kay H. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 04/04/2024)

This company is absolutely outstanding. I booked the service, got a call within a day and the owner of the company was extremely thorough in asking about the details of the move. On the day of the move they went above and beyond in everything, from packing with care to making everything fit into the warehouses we had rented (we actually needed another one, but they made it work). The move took longer than we had booked and these guys stayed until everything was completed. Friendly, professional; we highly recommend this company and we hope to see them again.

Leonard H. | Quincy, FL

(Reviewed on 03/06/2024)