Customer Reviews for Chino The Helpa n helpers

The services provided were amazing! I was so happy with the movers and their efficiency! Highly recommend them for any moving needs.

Alonda S. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2022)

Chino and his right hand man did an awesome job and would definitely recommend them!

Jean A. | RYE, NH

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

Leanne L. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Christine Isabella H. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Communicative, fast, efficient. Willing to work through a lot of complications with UHaul on a very hot day

Zayir M. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

HyeMin K. | Medford, MA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Chiino and Greg work late in the night to make the move happen at the very last day of the month. I am very happy I called them. Both very respectful and got the done right even after a 16 hour day. Chiino was careful with moving all items and even assisted with moving items to the dumpster includ

Mark H. | Andover, MA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Carolyn P. | concord, MA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

Arrived right on time! Very quickly and efficiently unloaded the truck and got everything in its place In record speed. Literally could not have asked for better service.

Ifechukwude I. | Chester, VA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

After another provider didn't show up, Chino and his helper came the next day. Great help - cleaned off cobwebs before placing furniture, helped reassemble pieces. Will hire them again!

Lisa M. | Quechee, VT

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

He was good and very professional. He did not finish unloading our belongings but that was also in part because of me! Overall/ good. And he was able to assist very last minute.

kissney r. | norwood, MA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Great communication and worked very hard helping us unload.

Philip W. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)